• 29-01-2007, 01:31:51
    #1
    NOTIFICATION OF COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT

    Date: 28 January 2007

    Greetings

    I am an agent authorized to act on behalf of Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
    LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.
    LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc., Howarth Lodge, 7 Reading Road, Pangbourne, Reading, RG8 7LR who exclusively own vBulletin, a forum Software.


    I can find no record of this user purchasing a site license for use at this location
    http://siteadresi/forum/index.php

    Please suspend/remove the GUI and files and prevent future abuse.

    Thank you.

    A. Popa
    Investigator
    Romanian Office
    Pirate Reports
    PO Box 36
    EAST MOLESEY
    Surrey
    KT8 9XT
    ENGLAND
    mailto:Piratereports@hotmail.com

    Tel: 44(0)20 8941 1843
    Email: HYPERLINK "mailto:HowardS@piratereports.com"HowardS@piratereports.com
    MSN: HYPERLINK "mailto:HowardS@piratereports.com"HowardS@piratereports.com

    International Police Association Life Member Since 1984
    http://en.ipa-iac.org/en_links.htm

    Pirate Reports

    This information may be passed to your client who should already be aware of the situation. The sender accepts no responsibility for an end users incorrect registration or failure to do so as the Terms and Conditions of Use are clearly explained as an integral part of the purchase procedure.
















    Bu mail tam olarak korsan kullanıyorsun manasınamı gelıyor benım anladgım gıbı tercume edebılecek kım var?
  • 29-01-2007, 01:35:30
    #2
    sunucuoptimizasyon.com
    evet tam düşündüğün gibi kenan abi ama maili değiştirmişler eskiden daha uzun bişi gönderiyorlardı
  • 29-01-2007, 01:44:35
    #3
    Bahsedilen linkteki siteyi kapatıp vbulletini silmezsenzz bu malini aynısı Datacenter'ada gider ve sunucunuzu kapatırlar.
  • 29-01-2007, 02:59:28
    #4
    ach
    Kimlik doğrulama veya yönetimden onay bekliyor.
    sanırım vBSeo için gelmiş bu Sil vBSeo'yu
  • 29-01-2007, 03:24:29
    #5
    sunucuoptimizasyon.com
    bu sahte mail olabilir mail adresi vbseo.com yada vbulletin.com değil
  • 29-01-2007, 03:27:00
    #6
    mail adresi öyle olsa bile sahte olabilir.

    vbulletine mail at sor .
  • 29-01-2007, 03:27:24
    #7
    Misafir
    Pirate Reports

    vbulletin in bodyguardı
  • 29-01-2007, 03:29:18
    #8
    mailto:Piratereports@hotmail.com

    mailto:HowardS@piratereports.com"HowardS@piratereports.com

    bu 2 mailde gerçekde sahte olarak atılmış olabilir sendeki tüm eklentiler ve vbulletin lisanslı ise sorun yok
    Hatta @hotmail olan maili msn'e ekledim cevap bile veriyorlar.
  • 29-01-2007, 03:31:21
    #9
    sunucuoptimizasyon.com
    Haymac adlı üyeden alıntı: mesajı görüntüle
    Pirate Reports
    vbulletin in bodyguardı

    ona ne oluyorsa ne karışıyorlar ellerinin hanuruyla