• 12-04-2014, 20:42:45
    #1
    Arkadaşlar Tanımadıgım bir adresten Web Sayfam Üzerinden böyle bir mail alıyorum sılıyorum sürekli geliyo nedir bu bilen varmı veya çözumu

    yardımcı olursanız sevınırım


    Saygılarımla








    <h1>Web Sitenizden Mail Geldi!</h1><br />
    Mail Gönderilen Adres: very best job <a href=" http://www.fclca.org/zoloft/ ">zoloft generic cost</a> status; the second character indicates the P&C status. Both characters must indicate an
    <a href=" http://www.fclca.org/strattera/ ">does strattera contain maoi</a> - You will be asked to confirm that you have read the Privacy Act Notice. In accordance with the
    <a href=" http://www.fclca.org/seroquel/ ">cheapest place buy seroquel</a> the Healthcare only; refuses to relationships; avoids relationships; participates; team as an integral member;
    <br />
    <pre style="line-height:1.3em;"><b>mailadresi :</b> VWlHzmTtUA

    <b>MailKonu :</b> friend35@hotmail.com

    <b>Mail :</b> very best job <a href=" http://www.fclca.org/zoloft/ ">zoloft generic cost</a> status; the second character indicates the P&C status. Both characters must indicate an

    <a href=" http://www.fclca.org/strattera/ ">does strattera contain maoi</a> - You will be asked to confirm that you have read the Privacy Act Notice. In accordance with the

    <a href=" http://www.fclca.org/seroquel/ ">cheapest place buy seroquel</a> the Healthcare only; refuses to relationships; avoids relationships; participates; team as an integral member;

    </pre>
  • 12-04-2014, 20:46:25
    #2
    spam link atıyolar backlink kazanmak için banada çok geliyor ücretli akisment almanı öneririm yada yorumlara güvenlik sorusu ayarlatabilirsin
  • 13-04-2014, 19:00:00
    #3
    Bütün ümidim gençliktedir
    Ücretli olarak akismet almana gerek yok kardeşim. Akismet sitesine girersen ücretsiz olarak lisans kodu alabilirsin. Bu tarz yorumları da sil gitsin