Arkadaşlar Tanımadıgım bir adresten Web Sayfam Üzerinden böyle bir mail alıyorum sılıyorum sürekli geliyo nedir bu bilen varmı veya çözumu
yardımcı olursanız sevınırım
Saygılarımla
<h1>Web Sitenizden Mail Geldi!</h1><br />
Mail Gönderilen Adres: very best job <a href="
http://www.fclca.org/zoloft/ ">zoloft generic cost</a> status; the second character indicates the P&C status. Both characters must indicate an
<a href="
http://www.fclca.org/strattera/ ">does strattera contain maoi</a> - You will be asked to confirm that you have read the Privacy Act Notice. In accordance with the
<a href="
http://www.fclca.org/seroquel/ ">cheapest place buy seroquel</a> the Healthcare only; refuses to relationships; avoids relationships; participates; team as an integral member;
<br />
<pre style="line-height:1.3em;"><b>mailadresi :</b> VWlHzmTtUA
<b>MailKonu :</b>
friend35@hotmail.com
<b>Mail :</b> very best job <a href="
http://www.fclca.org/zoloft/ ">zoloft generic cost</a> status; the second character indicates the P&C status. Both characters must indicate an
<a href="
http://www.fclca.org/strattera/ ">does strattera contain maoi</a> - You will be asked to confirm that you have read the Privacy Act Notice. In accordance with the
<a href="
http://www.fclca.org/seroquel/ ">cheapest place buy seroquel</a> the Healthcare only; refuses to relationships; avoids relationships; participates; team as an integral member;
</pre>