• 26-10-2010, 03:42:54
    #1
    merhaba

    bu site tam olarak ne yapıyor ne iş görüyor ?
    çevirisinide yaptım biraz anladım
    bana şöyle bir mail gönderdiler bir domain için.

    adddomainnames.com

    I noticed you just bought xxxsiteleri.com.

    Our statistics indicate that your domain's primary keyword phrase, 'xxx siteleri', gets around 0 exact local searches per month and 1300 exact global searches per month. We have many similar domain names available that get a lot more monthly searches and will bring you a lot more traffic.

    Here is our list of domains about xxx siteleri.
    http://adddomainnames.com/


    We also have a daily premium domain drop list.
    Subscribe to our drop list
    http://adddomainnames.com/


    We can also help you with developing your domains, hosting your websites, and getting your sites to rank high in the search engines.
  • 26-10-2010, 05:59:01
    #2
    sanırım seo calısması yapan bir firma burası vs vs


    We can also help you with developing your domains, hosting your websites, and getting your sites to rank high in the search engines.

    yani demişki sizin web sitenizi isterseniz arama motorlarında en üst sıralara tasımanıza yardımcı oluruz vs vs

    seklınde anladım kadarıyla
  • 26-10-2010, 07:52:46
    #3
    bLaxiSS ilgin için saol

    aradım ama türkçe bilgi hiç yok
    işin garip olan yanı domaini regledim ardından bu mail geldi yani dün. Ben seni fark ettim diyor bu domaini aldın: )


    varsa bir bilgisi olan yazarsa sevinirim.