Dear **** *******,

Aplus.Net has recently become the target of another Internet scam. You
may remember an email from us recently describing the latest technique
called "phishing".
This is when someone contacts you pretending to be Aplus.Net and
requests that you provide details about your domain name or even to transfer
your domain name elsewhere.

Please be advised that Aplus.Net will never ask you for personal or
domain name information in an open e-mail.
Furthermore, Aplus.Net is sending a copy of all legitimate Aplus.Net
communications to your Message Center located in the Aplus.Net control
panel.
Please use the Message Center to validate the legitimacy of any
questionable communications that you receive from Aplus.Net and double-check
any e-mail that asks you for your personal information or any action.

Log into the Control Panel here http://cp.aplus.net using your
Registration Number AP******* and your account password. Look in the left
hand column for a link to your online Message Center.

Thank you for being an Aplus.Net customer. We really appreciate and
value our relationship and we will continue to work hard to earn your
trust.
Our numerous Industry awards and customer letters of appreciation
confirm that we are doing something right.
It encourages us to work even harder to bring the exciting and
unlimited opportunities of the Internet to you.
The best is yet to come.

Sincerely,
John Martis,
COO




boyle bir mail geldi bana arkadaşlar tam olarak ne yaziyor bu bir otomatik newsleter olabilirmi??? yardimci olanlara simdiden tşks.