• 14-07-2006, 15:04:47
    #1
    5 gün önce reglediğim domain için gelmiş bu mail
    Başlık : ecarcoupons.com (sent 07/14/06)
    Fake olabilir mi?
    Teşk..

    Alıntı
    Hello,

    I came across Internet auctions and found your domain for sale. We consider
    investing in names as an additional income. Of course, we are not going to
    develop each and every domain name. We prefer to resell them later at higher
    price.

    Please email me price for your domain name. If it's reasonable we'll do
    business.

    If you have other domain names for sale please send us the complete list with
    prices for consideration.

    Looking forward to do business with you.

    Regards,
    Robert Hegglund, Ph. D.
    President
    TG Technologies

    ================================================== ==========================
    NOTICE - This communication may contain confidential and privileged
    information that is for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any
    viewing, copying or distribution of, or reliance on this message by
    unintended recipients is strictly prohibited. If you have received this
    message in error, please notify us immediately by replying to the message
    and deleting it from your computer.

    ================================================== =========================
  • 14-07-2006, 15:45:59
    #2
    Misafir
    maalesef fake, bu "I came across Internet auctions and found your domain for sale." ile başlayan popüler bir email scam.

    istersen bir başka tartışmayı da burada okuyabilirsin.
  • 14-07-2006, 15:57:46
    #3
    Onu görmüştüm.O yüzden acaba dedim