• 06-01-2016, 02:36:43
    #1
    Selamlar, biraz önce instagramdan bir mail geldi siteyi kapatmamı istiyorlar aramızda daha önce böyle bir mail alan var mı? ne gibi bir yol izlemem gerek. sizce kapatmalı mıyım?

    Alıntı
    To Whom It May Concern,

    We are writing concerning your registration and use of the domain name instagram****.com, which contains the Instagram trademark.

    You are undoubtedly familiar with Instagram and its worldwide renown in providing photo sharing and editing services and related products and services through a number of channels, including through its mobile application software and its website available at Instagram.com.

    Instagram owns exclusive rights to the INSTAGRAM trademark, including rights secured through common law use and registration in the United States (Reg. Nos. 4,170,675 and 4,146,057) and internationally. Instagram is a global leader in photography software for mobile devices, with over 30 million registered users. These users have uploaded more than 1 billion photos for editing and sharing with others either directly or through their social media networks. Due to Instagram’s exponential growth and immense popularity, the Instagram brand, is frequently, if not daily, referenced in the media and pop culture. Its fame entitles it to broad legal protection.

    We have recently discovered that you registered the domain name instagram****.com, which incorporates the famous INSTAGRAM mark. Instagram has an obligation to its users and the public to police against the registration and use of domain names that may cause consumer confusion as to affiliation with or sponsorship by Instagram, dilute the distinctiveness of its INSTAGRAM mark, or otherwise tarnish the mark. Accordingly, in addition to civil actions, Instagram and its parent Facebook have filed numerous proceedings pursuant to ICANN’S Uniform Domain-Name Dispute-Resolution Policy (http://www.icann.org/en/help/dndr/udrp) to secure the transfer of infringing domain names. Moreover, the Anticybersquatting Consumer Protection Act provides for serious penalties (up to $100,000 per domain name) against persons who, without authorization, use, sell, or offer for sale a domain name that infringes another’s trademark.

    While Instagram respects your right of expression and your desire to conduct business on the Internet, Instagram must take action to stop the misuse of its intellectual property. As you can imagine, various third parties around the world have attempted to wrongfully capitalize on Instagram’s reputation by registering domain names that include or are derived from the INSTAGRAM brand. Such names are confusingly similar to, dilutive of, and can tarnish the INSTAGRAM mark.

    We understand that you may have registered instagram****.com without full knowledge of the law in this area. However, Instagram is concerned about your use of the Instagram trademark in your domain name. Accordingly, we must insist that you immediately cease using instagram****.com and disable any site available at that address. You should not sell, offer to sell, or transfer the domain name to any third party.

    Please confirm in writing that you will agree to resolve this matter as requested. If we do not receive confirmation that you will comply with our request, we will have no other choice but to pursue all available remedies against you.

    Sincerely,

    Edith
    Legal Dept.
    Instagram, Inc.
  • 06-01-2016, 02:42:54
    #2
    Mail adresi nedir?
  • 06-01-2016, 02:47:08
    #3
    MuhammedEksi adlı üyeden alıntı: mesajı görüntüle
    Mail adresi nedir?
    enforcement@mm-instagram.com

    domaine whois çektim mark monitör isminde bir şirket sanırım marka hakları konusunda instagrama destek veriyorlar. tescil eden mail domain@fb.com gözüküyor.

    https://www.markmonitor.com/
  • 06-01-2016, 02:51:07
    #4
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackha...real-fake.html

    Daha öncede böyle konular görmüştüm. Herhangi bir şey olmadı. Fake diye geçiyor bu mail adresi ama %100 eminim diyemem.

    Bana da gelmişti böyle bir mail. 2 yıldır site duruyor öyle.
  • 06-01-2016, 02:59:03
    #5
    MuhammedEksi adlı üyeden alıntı: mesajı görüntüle
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackha...real-fake.html

    Daha öncede böyle konular görmüştüm. Herhangi bir şey olmadı. Fake diye geçiyor bu mail adresi ama %100 eminim diyemem.

    Bana da gelmişti böyle bir mail. 2 yıldır site duruyor öyle.
    blackhattaki yorumlarıda okudum oradaki herkes fake olduğu görüşünde bana da öyle geliyor ama whois işkillendirdi beni. en kötü 301 yaparız teşekkür ederim.
  • 06-01-2016, 03:02:58
    #6
    https://www.r10.net/domain-genel/1414...calisiyor.html
    1 yıldır benden nutella almadı domaini. sanada dokunmazlar herhalde. desemde bilemiyorum icann felan uğraşırlarsa sitende gider domainde. önemli bi domain değilse instahmet instamehmet.com gibi bi domainle değiştirebilirsin.
  • 06-01-2016, 04:29:58
    #7
    hiç birşey yapamazlar. zamanında sahibinden.com da bir kişiye dava açmıştı domain adında sahibinden kelimesini içeriyor diye ama davayı kaybetmişti , domain sahibi kazanmıştı

    konu haberi: http://www.yildirim.net/sahibinden-a...sini-kaybetti/

    ayrıca sahibinden.com daha öncede bir çok bu şekilde davayı kaybetmişti. hatta doğan holding bile kaybetmiş.

    konu linkleri: http://www.teknokulis.com/haberler/i...ek-hakimi-wipo
  • 06-01-2016, 07:20:21
    #8
    Üyeliği durduruldu
    Bence de fake, fake olmasa bile bir şey çıkmaz.
  • 06-01-2016, 07:50:39
    #9
    Buradaki konuma bakabilirsiniz aynı mail bana gelmişti sonuç bir sey olmadı. Domain halen bende