Premium uyeliklerde
Daha once inaktif dosyalarimiz
Alıntı
Your files are only deleted once you close your Account. You can use 500 Gigabyte (500.000.000.000 Byte) storage space.
500 gb kadar silinemiyordu ve bu durum uye olurken anlastigimiz bir kosuldu
fakat
yeni uygulamada
Alıntı
Your files are currently using more than 25 GB of space.
Please note that on October 20th, 2009 a new method of storage management will come into effect.
If an account is using more than 25 GB, all inactive files associated with that account will be deleted.
Active files (i.e. files that have been downloaded at least once during the last 90 days) will of course not be deleted, regardless of the storage used.
20 ekimden sonra 25 gb sonraki inaktif dosyalar silinecekmis
bu durumu protesto icin
support@rapidshare.com sitesine sikayet mailleri atalim
saygilar
Konuya iliskin rapidshare firmasinin cevabi
Alıntı
Hello,
as our long-term customers know, RapidShare is always searching for the best
solution for its customers and for a solution, which secures the availability
of its service.
Please understand that we have to tidy up our servers once in a while and
check, which data you still need for distribution.
RapidShare was made to distribute big files. We believe that 25 GB gives you a
lot of space to store the data you need for distribution, without having to
upload too often. Most of our users do not even need that much. And we also
believe that 25 GB storage plus traffic for Euro 6.99 is a pretty good deal.
And please keep in mind that the new regulation allows you to store even up to
20 TB in one account, the only prerequisite is, that the files are downloaded
actively.
Best regards,
Genede elestirmeye devam
bu durumu protesto icin
support@rapidshare.com sitesine sikayet mailleri atalim
saygilar