Dear Sir/Madam,
We are the department of Asian Domain Registration Service in China. I have something to confirm with you. We formally received an application on September 11,2012 that a company which self-styled "Jo & Star Co." were applying to register "calisan" as their Net Brand and some domain names through our firm.
Now we are handling this registration, and after our initial checking, we found the name were similar to your company's, so we need to check with you whether your company has authorized that company to register these names. If you authorized this, we will finish the registration at once. If you did not authorize, please let us know within 7 workdays, so that we will handle this issue better. After the deadline we will unconditionally finish the registration for "Jo & Star Co.".Looking forward to your prompt reply.
Best Regards,
Robert Wong
Head of Registration Department
Tel:+86-551-3434624 || Fax:+86-551-3434924
Address:No.99 JiuHuaShan Road,Hefei,Anhui,China
Bu nedir? Tam olarak anlıyamadım belki anyalan biri çıkar
1
●474
- 12-09-2012, 14:57:28Üyeliği durduruldu
- 12-09-2012, 22:25:10http://sw1design.com/network-tradema...stration-scam/
sayfada : "Nick Graham-Brown wrote: " başlığının altını okursanız scam olduğunu anlarsınız. bir dolandırıcılık denemesi olmalı.