![]() |
|
| |||||||
| E-Gold, Paypal, 2CO, internet bankacılık işlemleri E-Gold, Paypal Bozdurma, 2CO, internet bankacılık işlemleri |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Konu Seçenekleri |
| ||||
| Arkadaşlardan Paypal'dan aşağıdaki mail geldi acaba bu bir dolandırıcı mı? Çünkü verify denen yere tıklanınca PayPal - Welcome adresine gidiyor ![]() December 2007 It's easy to track your expenses and stay organized when you use PayPal. All your incoming and outgoing payments are tracked on your Account History page. See sample. PayPal Security Measures. Dear PayPal Member, Your account has been randomly flagged in our system as a part of our routine security measures. This is a must to ensure that only you have access and use of your Paypal account and to ensure a safe PayPal experience. We require all flagged accounts to verify their information on file with us. To verify your information at this time, please visit our secure server webform by clicking the hyperlink below: Click here to verify your Information If you choose to ignore our request, you leave us no choice but to temporarily suspend your account. Thank you for your patience as we work together to protect your account. Your PayPal Account in Action Use PayPal to purchase with cash. When you link your bank account to your PayPal account, you can fund your purchases with the money from your bank account. So get Verified—it's just like spending cash. Learn more.
__________________ 300 MB Bedava Hosting için tıklayın Konu hope tarafından (09-12-2007 Saat 20:00:03 ) de değiştirilmiştir.. |
| ||||
| Bugün bir mail daha geldi. Paypal.com a tıklayınca bakın bakalım nereye gidiyor ![]() Gelen mail: PayPal [support@intl.account.com] Konu: Update Your Profile Account Dear Paypal Customer, This e-mail is the notification of recent innovations taken by Paypal to detect inactive customers and non-functioning accounts. The inactive customers are subject to restriction and removal in the next 3 days. Please confirm your account information by logging in to your Paypal account using the form below: https://paypal.com
__________________ 300 MB Bedava Hosting için tıklayın |
| |||
| dikkat edin arkadaşlar, local smtp den mail göndeirken from kısmında services@paypal.com yazabiliyorlar. Gmail e fln gelmez ama mailenable ile plesk web maili olanlara gelior. Banada şifrenizi doğrulayın diye mail geldi. services@paypal.com dan. Benim mailime ait bi paypal hesabım olmadğından anladım durumu ![]() |
| ||||
| İşte bir mail daha ![]() Ancak bu sefer Godaddy göndermiş ![]() Dear Godaddy Customer, This e-mail is the notification of recent innovations taken by Godaddy to detect inactive customers and non-functioning domains The inactive customers are subject to restriction and removal in the next 3 days. Please confirm your account information by logging in to your Godaddy account using the form below: http://www.godaddy.com/gdshop/default.asp
__________________ 300 MB Bedava Hosting için tıklayın |
![]() |
| Konuyu Toplam 1 üye okuyor. (0 Kayıtlı üye ve 1 Misafir) | |
| Konu Seçenekleri | |
| |
Okuduğunuz Konuya Benzer Konular | ||||
| Konu | Konuyu Açan | Forum | Cevaplar | Son Mesaj |
| r10 üzerinden gelen mail | kastek | Forumda | 18 | 16-10-2007 17:52:55 |
| paypaldan bir mail geldi yardım edin | Film-Arsivi | E-Gold, Paypal, 2CO, internet bankacılık işlemleri | 3 | 07-08-2007 10:55:48 |
| Paypaldan gelen saçma mail | Beowulf | Çeviri istekleri | 5 | 05-06-2007 22:27:09 |
| Gece gelen bir mail = Hotbird uydusunu vuracak delikanli araniyor. | osman | Gündemdeki konular & Haberler | 8 | 17-06-2006 17:52:16 |
| Aksatmadan her gün gelen mail | ReSSaM | Google Adsense | 12 | 03-05-2006 16:06:00 |